Follow

How to delete my account data

How to delete my account data

 You have an option to delete your data or delete your account. Deleting you data keep your account which can be restored at a later time.

All account deletion request should be performed by the account owner. Please follow the instruction below to delete your password:

  • Login to your LogMeOnce account at https://secure.logmeonce.com
  • After LogMeOnce Dashboard is displayed, Click on "Smart Menu and then Got o "Profile"

Profile1.png

 

  • Click on Delete your account button 

DeleteAccount1.png

  • Confirm your account deletion request by following the screen below and enter the code sent to your email address. You either erase all your data or delete your account.

DeleteAccount2.png

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.