Follow

How to Change Auto Logout Settings (V6.0)

How to Change Auto Logout Settings 

In this video, you will learn about Auto Logout settings. You have two options for changing these settings.

Option 1:
Click on User Profile Menu and select your desired Auto-Logout time.

Option 2:
Click on Smart Menu and select Profile Menu. There, you change the setting under Auto-Logout. Then save.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.